RABBIT HILL FRENCH LIFESTYLE

French Markets & Cooking Workshops, Vintage and French Lifestyle Essentials

2018-06-063.jpg

BIENVENUE!

Sunday Brocantes / RABBIT HILL is an online pop-up shop.  The shop is open on the second Saturday of every month for just 24 hours, featuring French vintage items, linens, decor accents and French Lifestyle Essentials; tableware, housewares and items found in the French home. 

IMPORTANT UPDATE!

The next shop pop-up has been RESCHEDULED to SUNDAY August 12th, 2018

The SHOP goes live at 9AM PST / 12 noon EST or 6PM in France

Once the shop is OPEN you can find the link called 'On-Line Shop' under the + SHOP tab in the menu bar. 

Or, once the shop is OPEN you can find it using this link -  www.SundayBrocantes.BigCartel.com

This SHOP links will not work or will not appear when the shop is not open

(Please keep watch for updates about the shop; sale date and opening times on Facebook, Instagram and in the monthly newsletter.)

 

All items purchased are shipped from France to worldwide destinations with 5-7 day processing and packing and then arrive to most destinations within 10-15 business days via standard French La Poste or within 3 business days by purchasing DHL International expedited shipping service.

A few favorite items from previous shop openings ...